Parliament • 26 June, 2018

The employee of "Egemen Qazaqstan" was awarded ''the Words of Parliament"

1600 timeviewed

The Chairman of the Majilis Nurlan Nigmatulin awarded the representatives of the mass media with the special prize "the Words of Parliament".

N.Nigmatulin noted that this year the laureates of the special award for the best coverage of the legislative activity of the Majilis "the Words of Parliament " are being determined for the second time.

Thus, Gadilbek Shalakhmetov and Tatyana Kostina became laureates of the nomination "For Contribution to the Development of Parliamentary Journalism".

In the nomination "For the best television story", the correspondents of the "Habar" TV channel Markabaeva Gulzhan and the correspondent of "Channel 31" Ilya Rybin were acknowledged as laureates.

The laureates of the nomination "For the best-printed publication" were the head of the department of politics and law of the newspaper "Egemen Qazaqstan" Zholdybai Bazar and the journalist of the newspaper "Vremya" Laila Tastanova.

In the nomination "For the best Internet and radio material", the editors of the informational pocket "" and the journalist of MIA "Kazinform" Muratbek Makulbekov were recognized as laureates.

The Prize "the Words of Parliament" in the nomination "Special Report" was given to Irina Sevostyanova and the correspondent of the TV channel "CPC" Orazkhanova Jaudir.

And the laureates in the nomination "For Best Video and Photographic Material were the operator of the TV channel" 1 channel "Eurasia" Rustam Abeldinov and the photo correspondent of IA "" Zhanar Serdalina.

The winners were awarded exclusive orders and exclusive diplomas.

Recall, for the first time, the awarding of "the Words of Parliament" prize was held in 2017.

Last news

Govt meeting to be held tomorrow

Government • 24 February, 2020

Great Kazakh poet's work presented in Ethiopia

Lifestyle • 24 February, 2020

Kazakhstan and Singapore cooperation discussed

Kazakhstan • 24 February, 2020

9 dead in eastern Turkey after earthquake

World • 24 February, 2020

The Head of State holds a number of meetings

President • 21 February, 2020

Kazakhstan to reduce the number of police officers

Kazakhstan • 21 February, 2020

Honorary Consulate of Kazakhstan opened in Kharkiv

Kazakhstan • 21 February, 2020

A junior sergeant left the post in Shymkent

Kazakhstan • 20 February, 2020

Similar news