08 October, 2018

The 2018 Laureates in Economic Sciences was awarded

2724 timeviewed

The 2018 Laureates in Economic Sciences was awarded, reports nobelprize.org.

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2018 has been awarded to William D. Nordhaus “for integrating climate change into long-run macroeconomic analysis” and Paul M. Romer “for integrating technological innovations into long-run macroeconomic analysis.” Their findings have significantly broadened the scope of economic analysis by constructing models that explain how the market economy interacts with nature and knowledge.

Last news

Askar Mamin meets with Dmitry Medvedev

Government • Yesterday

Similar news