Sport • 20 January, 2020

Who will represent Kazakhstan at the Australian Open 2020?

1 time viewed

The 2020 Australian Open - Grand Slam tennis tournament starts today in Melbourne, Australia. It takes place at Melbourne Park, from 20 January to 2 February 2020.

Kazakhstan will be represented by five athletes in the singles event. Elena Rybakina, Yulia Putintseva, Zarina Diyas, Mikhail Kukushkin and Alexander Bublik will compete for rating points and awards.

Dmitry Popko could also enter the court in the main round, but he lost in the final round of qualifying.

Last news

2.6 million students to study in distance

Education • 06 August, 2020

375 people died from coronavirus infection

Coronavirus • 13 July, 2020

Turkey sends humanitarian aid to Kazakhstan

Coronavirus • 13 July, 2020

Kazakhstan mourns Covid-19 victims today

Kazakhstan • 13 July, 2020

How the main city of Kazakhstan developed

Kazakhstan • 08 July, 2020

Russian doctors arrive in Kazakhstan

Coronavirus • 07 July, 2020

Nursultan Nazarbayev marks his 80th birthday

Елбасы • 07 July, 2020

Similar news