Coronavirus • 30 April, 2021

8 regions of Kazakhstan remain in «red zone»

0 time viewed

8 regions of Kazakhstan remain in the high COVID-19 risk «red zone» as of today, reports.

The cities of Nur-Sultan and Almaty, as well as Akmola, Atyrau, West Kazakhstan, Karaganda, Kyzylorda and Pavlodar regions are still in the «red zone».

Shymkent city, Almaty, Aktobe, East Kazakhstan, Zhambyl, Mangistau regions are in the «yellow zone», while Turkestan, Kostanay and North Kazakhstan regions remain in the «green zone».


Last news

New deputy mayor of Almaty named

Appointment • 11 May, 2021

Chairman of the Senate defeat COVID-19

Government • 11 May, 2021

President receives Aruzhan Sain

President • 05 May, 2021

President receives National Bank Chairman

President • 05 May, 2021

9 areas still in «red zone» in Kazakhstan

Coronavirus • 05 May, 2021

Elbasy’s new Chief of Protocol named

Government • 05 May, 2021

8 regions of Kazakhstan remain in «red zone»

Coronavirus • 30 April, 2021

Elbasy highlights importance of state language

Елбасы • 28 April, 2021

Similar news